Executive Board Contacts

2022-2023 Gwynedd Square Home & School Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Candice Budinko & Miriam Fredericks - (Email Candice & Miriam) 
VP of Events: Kristin Menzen
VP of Fundraising: Erica Cucinella
Treasurer: Kerry Tunnell
Co-Treasurer: Jessica Shelly
Secretary: Monica Mastricolo

2021-2022 Gwynedd Square Home & School Executive Board

Co-Presidents: Candice Budinko & Miriam Fredericks
VP Events: Brittany Tomszak
VP Fundraising: Lisa Hill
Treasurer: Kerry Tunnell
Assistant Treasurer: Sue Ahart
Secretary: Monica Mastricolo


2022-2023 Websites Updates

All website updates should be sent to Candice and Miriam.
Please click here to submit website updates.
Documents should be submitted in PDF, MSWord, MSExcel or MSPowerpoint formats,
and should be approved by the principal before being sent.